Where’s the Penguins? Here’s the Cuteness…

 This is just a cute, random story I posted on the Sims 3.com, asking EA to bring penguins back to the game.

http://www.thesims3.com/mypage/TtnFn04 

~ by jenssims on June 5, 2010.

4 Responses to “Where’s the Penguins? Here’s the Cuteness…”

  1. I have no idea where you got those fuzzy penguins but this was AWESOME! Gee, there’s always something new to discover on your site. 😀

  2. Awww Jed you’re so sweet! ^_^ ^.^ Thank you for liking this! Well, all I did was take pictures of those penguins from Sims 2, then copy/paste to Sims 3 pictures! 😀 I had fun making it, lol.

  3. PENGUINS

    HELL yeah!

    Y U NO IN PETS!?

    • LOL, you make me laugh. I needed it today, too. Ugh. One of those days, yanno.

      😉

      ps thanks for reading it, I know it was short, but sweet. ^^

Leave a Reply

 
